poniedziałek, 4 czerwca 2012


Populista presents Jean-Louis Costes plays Marquis de Sade Justine

Voice, melodies and adaptation by Jean-Louis Costes
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Zosia Morus on 15th of October 2011
in Królikarnia
Edited and produced by Michał Libera
Premiered at The Birth of Noise out of the Spirit of XVIII Century Music
series accompanying the exhibition Ladies with a Doggy and an Ape
Cover art work by Aleksandra Waliszewska
Layout by Piotr Bukowski
Published by Bôłt Records
Distributed by MonotypeRec.

1. Sade is Sick
2. How Beautiful is Pain
3. Orphan and Poor
4. Evil is the Best Way to Good
5. Justine and the Greedy Master
6. Poverty is a Crime
7. Justine in Jail
8. Crime is Freedom
9. Justine Raped by the Traveller
10. Sodomy is Heaven
11. Justine Raped by the Pedophile
12. Loss of Semen
13. Justine Eats the Shit of a Monk
14. The Stronger is Always the Better Reason
15. Sade is Sick
16. Her Majesty

Brak komentarzy: