czwartek, 14 grudnia 2023

Dry Mountain


Dry Mountain

Keith Rowe / Gerard Lebik

released by Inexhaustible Editions

Compact disc housed in stylish 6-panel digipack with transparent tray are available to order from 1 August 2023

Graphic scores by Alicja Bielawska, Bożenna Biskupska, Daniel Koniusz as well as Lena Czerniawska, Brian Olewnick and Michael Pisaro

Performed by Johnny Chang (violin), Jonas Kocher (accordion), Gaudenz Badrutt (electronics), Bryan Eubanks (electronics), Kurt Liedwart (electronics), Xavier Lopez (electronics), Mike Majkowski (double bass) and Emilio Gordoa (vibraphone)

Commissioned and recorded at Sanatorium of Sound Festival 2016 in Sokołowsko, Poland on 13/8/2016

Edited, mixed and mastered by Gerard Lebik

Liner notes by Michał Libera

Cover artwork by Keith Rowe

Graphic design by László Szakács

Produced by László Juhász

Special thanks to Zuzanna Fogtt & In Situ Foundation