niedziela, 16 lipca 2017

George Brecht Symphony No. 5

13/08/2017, Cafe Oto

Apartment House & Michal Libera play George Brecht Symphony No. 5

Anton Lukoszevieze - cello
Kerry Yong - electronics
Aisha Orazbayeva - violin
Gavin Morrison - flute
Michal Libera - interpretation

Full programme of the evening

Project developed thanks to Embedded Programme

Nothing more to say or write before the concert. 

Brak komentarzy: